my brand new tv show

I realise i have abused my blog a little bit, i haven’t written in it at all since i started university. However, contrary to everything else factual and seemingly with integrity i am posting a link to a video that me and a couple of friends made at the student tv society, i hope you enjoy and can give me as many views as possible because so many hours went into this..

, , , , ,

  1. #1 by lifewith4cats on March 6, 2011 - 9:10 pm

    I liked how the damien music stopped briefly so we could all hear the guy say, OW! I lasted 8 minutes. Good work guys.

  2. #2 by playercj54 on March 7, 2011 - 10:12 am

    The length has been the only criticism we’ve got so far.. We found that evryone has different favourite bits so its a massive compliment to the show, thanks for the feedback!

Leave a Reply

